Skip to content

Merging user accounts

This flow enables the user to merge one person into another on their Basecamp account, transferring the relevant project access and assignments, and removing the merged person from the accoun

Preview these flows

This flow enables the user to merge one person into another on their Basecamp account, transferring the relevant project access and assignments, and removing the merged person from the accoun

Explore the full SaaS flow library

Browse the full SaaS flow library.

Trusted by the best teams