Glide logo

Deleting project user flow

from Glide
This flow guides a user through the process of permanently deleting a project from Bertrand's team account, with a confirmation step to ensure the decision is intentional.

Similar flows

Over SaaS user flow examples, you can inspire from
The only library you'll need when building a web app. Browse screens, user flows & UI components