Skip to content

Airfocus Flow Example: Deleting workspace

Preview this Airfocus user flow: Deleting workspace. Explore the opening screens.

Preview these flows

Airfocus logo
Product management Starter - airfocus screen
Product management Starter - airfocus screen
Product management Starter - airfocus screen

This flow enables a user to permanently delete a workspace and all its associated information from Airfocus.

Explore the full SaaS flow library

Browse the full SaaS flow library.

Trusted by the best teams