Skip to content

Intercom Flow Example: Deleting workspace

Preview this Intercom user flow: Deleting workspace. Explore the opening screens.

Preview these flows

Intercom logo
General settings | Nicelydone  Intercom from Intercom
General settings | Nicelydone  Intercom from Intercom
General settings | Nicelydone  Intercom from Intercom

This flow guides the user through the process of deleting their workspace, ensuring they understand the permanence of this action by requiring confirmation.

Explore the full SaaS flow library

Browse the full SaaS flow library.

Trusted by the best teams